Knapton Parish Council - Knapton, Norfolk, UK.
HomeDownloadsEmail Knapton Parish Council

Parish Councillors
(Page last updated on 09.05.2019)

Peter Neatherway (Chairman)
11 Lawn Close, Knapton, North Walsham, Norfolk NR28 0SD
Mobile: 07795 014968
Pat Lee (Vice Chair)
12 Lawn Close, Knapton, North Walsham, Norfolk NR28 0SD
Tel: (01263) 721 335
Responsible for: Footpaths & Allotments
Alan Young
Old Hall Barn, Hall Lane, Knapton, North Walsham, Norfolk NR28 0SG
Tel: (01263) 721 544
Responsible for: Bacton Gas Terminal
 Andrew Claydon
The Bungalow, Hall Lane, Knapton, North Walsham, Norfolk, NR28 0SG
Tel: (01263) 720 482  Mobile: 07785 716078
Parish Clerk
Mrs Dee Holroyd
Verbena Cottage, The Street, Knapton, North Walsham, Norfolk NR28 0AD
Tel: (01263) 720 356

Member of Parliament

Norman LambRight Honourable Mr Norman Lamb
Unit 4
The Garden Centre
Nursery Drive
Norwich Road
North Walsham
NR28 0DR

Tel: (01692) 403 752
Fax: (01692) 500818


Re-elected as the Member of Parliament for the constituency of North Norfolk in May 2017


Norfolk County Councillor
Dr Edward Maxfield
9a Mundesley Road
North Walsham
NR28 0DA
Tel: 07449706215 (Mobile)
Tel: 01692403752 (Work)

 Elected as the representative of the Mundesley Division of Norfolk County Council in May 2017.

North Norfolk District Councillor

Mr Nicholas Coppack

Lavender Cottage
2 The Loke
Thorpe Market
NR11 8TH

Tel: 07831871369 (day)
Tel: 07831871369 (eve)
Mobile: 07831871369


Elected as the Member of North Norfolk District Council for Gaunt Ward (Antingham Parish, Gimingham Parish, Knapton Parish, Swafield Parish, Trunch Parish) in May 2015


Members of the European Parliament representing the Eastern region of the UK

There are seven Members of the European Parliament jointly representing the Eastern RegionDavid Campbell-Bannerman, Geoffrey Van Orden and John Flack (Conservative), Alex Mayer (Labour), Stuart Agnew, Patrick O'Flynn and Tim Aker (UKIP).


Potter Heigham Bridge.